Well here we are

all shiny happy people.

HAH HAH  hardly. I am not sure why I even started this blog, like most things I start I do not finish. I run away. It is easier than facing the reality of any given situation. But it does feel good to type without fretting about what stupid idiots might think since no one I personally know in real life knows this is me typing here tonight…

Speaking of tonight..supposed to be a blood moon at one am central time. I am currently in southern Louisiana right now…it’s very different here than in Orlando Florida that’s for fucking sure.

Leave a Reply

