Mean Pirate

IF I could write this is what I would write…it’s so resonating with me. I heart you baby. I wish I could say it will get better. I hope it does. It will pass. I hope it does for me too. I feel really shitty today.

Athena's Wicked Owl

Depression is a murderer and a thief.

Depression is a pirate who plunders.

Depression is more than just grief;

Depression makes sunny skies into thunders.

Depression is a deep, dark pit.

Depression is a stagnant cloud overhead.

Depression makes one to sit;

Depression is either a constant or a non-usable bed.

Depression propels questions such as “why?”

Depression breeds contempt and shame

Depression breaks wings made to fly

Depression makes every day the same.

Depression is making me die.

View original post

Leave a Reply

