The Sound and the Fury

I have these same thoughts…sometimes my arms are all cut up. I can’t help it.

Suicidal Transgirl

They are getting louder and clearer…

Useless

 

Degenerate

 

Freak

 

You don’t deserve to live

 

Kill yourself

 

Swallow those 2478 pills in your bedroom

 

Do it

 

No one will miss you

 

Cut deeper

 

Stop fucking around with the arms you pussy, cut your throat and get it over with

 

The thoughts and the background noise are getting louder and clearer. Sometimes listening to music will distract them for a while, but they come back. I know they aren’t really there, that the voices are not real but they are hard to ignore. My rational mind tells me that it is just my mental illness manifesting in a different way. 

IMG_0787

 

My irrational, impulsive mind tells me to follow them. 

 

I need it to stop.

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

